Home Events Semi-Annual Meeting Empathy and Leadership
Save the date! Our 2022 Autumn ECLF meeting is coming soon!

Empathy and Leadership
Save the date! Our 2022 Autumn ECLF meeting is coming soon!

Our 2022 ECLF Autumn meeting will take place virtually October 12-13 from 7AM PT / 10AM ET – 10AM PT / 1PM ET. We look forward to welcoming Shantha Mohan, Ph.D, a Thought leader and author of many books, her latest being Leadership Lessons with the Beatles. Shantha will share her views on Empathy and Leadership, drawing from her book and inspirations from Beatles songs. Get ready to join us with your guitars!

Date

Oct 12 - 13 2022
Expired!

Time

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Date: Oct 12 - 14 2022
  • Time: 10:00 pm - 1:00 am

Audiences

Member Only
Executive Corporate Learning Forum

Network

Executive Corporate Learning Forum
Website
https://www.executivenetworks.com/executive-corporate-learning-forum/

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.